Beauty Giveaway: Skin & Lip Balms from Artless Organix

Time for a beauty giveaway! I’m so excited that Tracy from Artless Organix agreed to a giveaway featuring her handmade, organic balms.

I’ve been using the Honey Lip Balm for awhile and my lips feel great. I’m not one to only use organic products, but I can see why people praise them so much.

Tracy makes all of her balms in small batches to ensure the quality and pureness. And she’s a Chicago small business owner, so what more can I love?!

Here’s what the giveaway includes:

honey lip balm

Honey Lip Balm,  $4.50

regular lip balm

Regular Lip Balm, $4.00

lavender skin balm

Lavender Skin Balm, $6.50

So let’s get this giveaway started. Simply comment on how you’re changing your beauty routine for the cold weather and what other item(s) you’d like to try from Artless Organix. One random commenter will be chosen on October 26th (Giveaway ends at October 26 11:55 PM & is only available to U.S. Residents).

Learn more about Artless Organix at the Etsy Shop and Facebook page!

5 thoughts on “Beauty Giveaway: Skin & Lip Balms from Artless Organix

    1. Those products look great! I love to use coconut oil on my face and body in the fall and winter. I would love to try any of her lavender products.

Leave a Comment

