Pins I’m Loving

Happy Friday! I haven’t done one of these posts in forever. Lately I’ve been dreaming about a lot of things; clothes, shoes, homes, travels, decorating, but being on a tight budget and trying to plan a honeymoon means no extra spending. So here’s what I’ve been dreaming about thanks to Pinterest.

e07528c9bc62c378f8b35349782e0191

 

Since it’s hot doesn’t it mean we get to eat ice cream more? I don’t know why, but I keep having cravings for ice cream after I work out. Then I saw this picture and my mind was blown. This is the ultimate fat kid reward. A definite way to waste the calories you just burned at the gym.

via paper & stitch..it’s a DIY on how to make them!!

Dominika-Mandic-Street-Style

For some reason I still like wearing coats when it’s hot even though I hate being hot, but a problem solver — a silk kimono coat.  This is the only one I’ve seen either (see–and this links to a whole article of kimono type jackets). Do we think I can pull this off?

via street:style:seconds

6e84ec4100725d4a89fbc3aadcd2e249

Another fat kid moment, but this will be my celebration cake when I get a new job. Sorry, Mike.

via bakers royale

fc7c99c2e8b3a1003b61f4a201c18f9d

I really love this polka dot wall. I don’t know if Mike would ever let me do this, but I’ve seen so many ways to do this, but I think the best material I’ve read about is contact paper that you just cut out. Who else wants to do this?

via The Every Girl

3a743ee83f69cbdcfffb2448cb1e054f

I will never pay the $113 for a pair of sandals, but these are really cute. Thank you, Loeffler Randall for making gorgeous shoes.

What have you been dreaming about?

Leave a Comment

