Giveaway: Spring is Here!

PIC: On the last day we were in NYC it was a little cold, but the sun came out and Chelsea was gorgeous in its rays

The weather hasn’t been in the 40s for about 4 days, so I’m confident in saying that Spring is finally here! I’m excited for flowers, colors, dresses, picnics outdoor activities, dog park trips and more.

Being in NYC last week inspired me to enjoy the weather, my city and what it offers.

photo 1
My niece by one of the Central Park ponds. It was the perfect day to walk around with my family.

I’m happy to say that as a contributor for Coca-Cola Journey, I won a drawing to offer you, my readers, a Spring giveaway! To get you excited for the warm weather ahead, enter below and  or tweet #DTG #Journey, you’ll have a chance to win a frisbee and two can koozies. When I opened the box it inspired me to play ultimate frisbee again!

[UPDATE: The giveaway is closed. Congratulations to Nikki D! You’ll receive the prizes soon!]

1398036843.201930.67
Get ready for some Spring and Summer memories! This could be yours if you enter!

Add your name in the comment section and what you’re planning on doing this summer.  The winner will be randomly chosen on April 30th at 8 AM. Good Luck!

*This prize was provided by The Coca-Cola Company. Coca-Cola is not a sponsor, administrator, or connected in any other way with this contest.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway: Spring is Here!

  1. I’m ready to plant a herb garden in my window boxes, cook with my friends with the windows open, and finally enjoy some outside dining (and a few beers wouldn’t hurt too!).

  2. being in the water as much as possible, having the sand between my toes and the wind to my back Some great music and maybe a hammock, and of course my boyfriend and family is the number one thing i need. Nikki D

Leave a Comment

