Pins I’m Loving

I think this would be the perfect print to hang during the Winter months.
I think this would be the perfect print to hang during the Winter months.
Why can't I find a cute sequin skirt like this? Our NYE party is sequin/glitter theme but I can't find anything that's not tacky.
Why can’t I find a cute sequin skirt like this? Our NYE party is sequin/glitter theme but I can’t find anything that’s not tacky.
Speaking about NYE, I think this drink from Kleinworth & Co. will be on the menu. They sound too delicious to pass up.
Speaking about NYE, I think this drink from Kleinworth & Co. will be on the menu. They sound too delicious to pass up.
Not a big fan of calf hair, but these shoes are really cute. I want!
Not a big fan of calf hair, but these shoes are really cute. I want!
Ever since reading the Paris Wife I've been fascinated with Hemingway. Anyone have some of his books that I can borrow?
Ever since reading the Paris Wife I’ve been fascinated with Hemingway. Anyone have some of his books that I can borrow?
George Clooney in a suit covered in polka dots. Brilliant! I don't think I need to say more.
George Clooney in a suit covered in polka dots. Brilliant! I don’t think I need to say more.
Leave a Comment

