More NOLA Jazz Love

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
I came home yesterday to a wonderful surprise. More love from the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra! Isn’t the red box the perfect packaging?! Kudos to the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra’s staff for picking that out (it’s all in the details, everybody). I can’t wait to get ready for next Thursday night by listening to my CD, looking through the Irvin Mayfield book, and by dressing up my T-shirt for the night. Yes, I will make that T-shirt look chic and represent!
Looks like I’ll be in the bloggers section, but you need to come too! I’ll be instagramming and tweeting with the hash tags #NOLAtoCHI and #DTGNOLA, so lets share the love and pictures. The best part, New Orleans Jazz Orchestra is offering a Buy One, Get One Free special through tonight only! Go buy your tickets now. Go here and type in NOLAtoCHI in the Promotions and Special Offers section.
Tell me if you’ll be there!
Leave a Comment

