Pins I’m Loving

photo credit: Dropdeadgorgeousdaily.com
photo credit: Dropdeadgorgeousdaily.com

That looks like the best brunch ever. Now I just want to buy personal size skillets. Who has some?

photo credit: ambitiouskitchen.com
photo credit: ambitiouskitchen.com

You all know I love asparagus and I’ve never seen a recipe with sesame seeds. I think this needs to be on my menu soon.

photo credit: aestheticoutburst.blogspot.com
photo credit: aestheticoutburst.blogspot.com

I saw this and it inspired me to start a new tradition. I thought it would be a great to starts traditions with Mike. I thought we could each decorate an ornament each year to make sure our tree decoration collection grows.

photo credit: topmannequins.tumblr.com
photo credit: topmannequins.tumblr.com

I absolutely love this coat and hat. And now that my hair is gone the hat will probably stay on with no struggle.

photo credit: bjonesstyle.com
photo credit: bjonesstyle.com

I’ve always wanted something gold and glittery. Too bad this skirt was found at a consignment shop. If anyone ever see something like this, please let me know!

Love these shades of red. It’s crazy how beautiful and inspirational nature can be.

Leave a Comment

