I’m Back!

Hey Dreamers!

_SAW8953

I’m back …and with a new name; Katie Desir. It’s all been so crazy, but now I finally have time to relax. No more wedding planning, adjusting to a new job, or being overworked. Now it’s time to blog on the weekends and really engage with you guys/ladies. I hope you’re as excited as I am about this!

Thank you all to the wonderful ladies who wrote guest posts. I loved them all and I can’t wait to read more of your posts. And I can’t wait to meet some of you in person. If there’s anything I can ever do, please let me know. If you guys missed their posts go check them out!

Shel’s Ten Reasons Fall is the Best

Truly, Margaret Mary’s Perfect Fall Day

An Eventful Life’s Dreamy Fall

Color Me Styled and Daily E’s Perfect Fall

Avery Carter’s Fall Check Mate

Not Before My Tea’s Perfect Fall

The Rustic Camp’s Perfect Fall

Now that I’m back and better than ever, I need Dreamers to feature. Let’s get back to inspiring each other. It’s really easy and a great way to think about what your dreams and goals are in life. Take a look at the “How to be a Dreamer” tab and let me know. If you don’t want to be a dreamer and know someone who would be, let me know too!

Also, if you’ve been following my wedding planning, stay tuned for my Be U Weddings blog post highlighting all the good stuff. I must say, our wedding was what I dreamed about.

Hope you have a great week! And tell me what you want to read most about. I want to keep you all inspired to Dream!

Cheers!

Katie

Leave a Comment

