#6 of 25 Accomplished

#6 Accomplished

IMG_2619 IMG_2620

It wasn’t a NYTimes crossword puzzle, but I finished an entire crossword puzzle by myself on August 15th.  I love crosswords because they get you out of your normal realm of thinking. It always amazes me that my Grandfather was able to do the Sunday NYTimes Crossword Puzzle completely without a full high school education — well that’s what I was told when I was younger and who knows if that’s true since my family is full of storytellers who tend to fib.

Who else enjoys the challenge of crosswords?

2 thoughts on “#6 of 25 Accomplished

Leave a Comment

