#2 of 25 Accomplished

25 things to do during 25

25 things to do during 25

My #2 is accomplished!! I was beginning to think it would never happen, but it did! I accepted the Communications Coordinator position at POPAI – Point of Purchase Advertising International. I will be writing daily for our website, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Twice-a-week newsletter, press releases, event marketing and other educational materials. It’s A LOT of writing! and designing.

popai

It’s been great so far. It’s definitely a different setting a challenge than what I’m used to, but I’m loving it. It’s great to use my education and skill sets in the best way possible.

With all that being said, go check out what I’m working on and show some love. POPAI is a global association for marketing at retail, but anyone who is fascinated with shopping and displays will enjoy what we share.

Facebook  | Twitter | LinkedIn | Website

4 thoughts on “#2 of 25 Accomplished

Leave a Comment

