Pins I’m Loving This Week

vintage green bracelet

I don’t think there needs to be any explanation as to why I love this bracelet. It’s gorgeous! Why don’t they make jewelry like this anymore?

good quotes

I need to remember this quote. It’s been rough, but maybe it wouldn’t be if I laughed more and went to sleep earlier. I guess I’ll try it out and we’ll see how it goes.

dresses

I love the mix of polka dots and a pattern. It’s classy and edgy, and I want it in my closet now.

embroidered art

I’ve been seeing a lot of embroidered art on Pinterest lately and I think I want to make one. I love this one because it has a strong fashion message, but it covers the face, so it’s not like “hey, I have a model on my wall for art.”

What pins were your favorite this week?

Leave a Comment

