A Dreamy Hiatus

Hey Dreamers!

As you can tell I’m a bit swamped with having a new job and planning for our big day. I’ve come to the decision that I need to take a brief hiatus posting. I don’t want the website to stop, so I’d love to feature ¬†guest posts during that time. I’m hoping to start guest posts as soon as next week, but it all depends on you guys.

My Dream Fall Day I posted about last year
An Example of what you could do. Here’s My Ultimate Fall Day from last year. Yes, I’m obsessed about Fall.

If you love to write or have big dreams, please think of a post that fits under the topic “A Dreamy Fall.” I love the Fall and I’m pretty convinced that after this morning’s cool temperature, it’s here. Bring on the pumpkins, sweaters, booties, and leaves! Fall is the best time of year and I’d love to share your thoughts on the ultimate Dreamy Fall. It can be about fashion must-haves, a fall camping trip, the best fall drinks and treats, etc. Submit a post and I’d love to feature you and bring more Dreamers to your webpages.

Like I said, I’d love to start guest posts next week and go till the beginning of October. I know it’s a long time, but my wedding is September 28th and there’s a lot to do. Hopefully I’ll be able to post here and there, but I don’t want to promise anything.

If you’re interested in posting, ¬†email me at katie@dreamtillgreen.com, tweet me at @dreamtillgreen or @katiegarton, or facebook us. Hell, if you’re my friend just text me.

Leave a Comment

