Pins I’m Loving This Week

Corn on the Cob

Corn on the Cob

Tis the season for corn! As an Iowa girl, I love corn. I’ve wanted to try some of these crazy cobs, but haven’t yet. Which one should I try first? I have a package of corn waiting to be eaten.

F. Scott Fitzgerald

Are you guys tired of me talking about wedding stuff? I hope I’m not becoming one of those girls. While scrolling through Pinterest I saw this pin and loved it. It’s true.

Fall leaves

The recent weather has me itchin’ for Fall. I can’t wait to see the leaves turn, wear light jackets, and eat/drink everything pumpkin.

cute dresses

I love this dress and I would totally wear for after the wedding. It has our colors in it and it’s so cute and comfy. It may be a little short, but who knows.

Show me the pins you love!

Leave a Comment

