Eat Like Royalty: Places to Eat in Chicago

Today’s Chicago Blogger’s Network Twitter Chat was amazing for this fat kid at heart. Thank you to all bloggers who participated!

Here’s a list of restaurants I’ll be dreaming about until pay day:

1. Pl-zen

Image
picture via their facebook page

Kudos to whoever runs your Twitter account. I can’t wait to try their Lychee Margarita, Diabolo Burger, Bison Burger, and more (probably not the best options for this pre-wedding diet –can’t believe I just said that). The food looks amazing and an adventure to Pilsen is on my to-do list. I know Mike will love their menu options too!

Check out this week’s specials too!!

Image

2.La Bomba

Image

It’s located in Logan Square..another neighborhood I don’t frequent but probably should. Blogger The Beauty Branch mentioned Pastales and I’ve been wanting to try them ever since a coworker described them to me.

3.El Hefe

Image

They supposedly have good shrimp tacos. And the picture above looks good too!

If you think I’m missing something, let me know!

Leave a Comment

