Pins I’m Loving This Week

map of chicago
Eggplant Mozzarella Sandwich
via partnerindine.com

I’ve been itching to make eggplant. Now to find the perfect recipe to experiment with.

black jumpsuit

I don’t know if I can pull this off, but it’s looks so comfy and cool. Who else is hating this hot weather?

Clare Vivier Flat Clutchs
picture via mackenziehoran.com

I don’t go out much but if I did, I’d love to carry one of these.

map of chicago
via swisscottagedesigns.com

Mike and I are always looking for art to add to our collection. I’m loving the playfulness of this and who knows how long we’ll be in Chicago, so we’ll need something to remember it with.

Leave a Comment

