Pins I’m Loving

iris apfel
via the every girl
via the every girl

 

I really want a pair of funky, floral pants that aren’t jeans. It’s pretty hard to find ones that don’t make it look like you’re wearing pajamas too. I guess I’ll have to pop into Zara and try on these pants — hopefully they go on sale soon! Where have you seen any cool floral pants?

 

photo booth props
via oh happy day

 

I’m not a big cat person, but I think these are hilarious. I was thinking I could make some for our wedding photo booth as props. Maybe do a couple different animals. Too weird? What do you think?

 

iris apfel

 

I don’t know why I have this fascination with old ladies, but this one is amazing. I love her creativity and her quote. I love finding another cool old lady to look up to.

Leave a Comment

