Refinery29’s Up-And-Coming Blogs in Chicago

refinery29's top bloggers

I just need to say that even though I’ve been up since 4am, it’s been one of the best days. Getting an email from Jill Badlotto of Chicago Blogger Network and Idols and Egos, saying I was featured in Refinery29’s Up-And-Coming Blogs You Need to Be Reading made my day…maybe my month. I had no idea she had suggested me and I feel so honored and thankful. Also, Congratulations to the other blogs mentioned. It’s pretty awesome to be featured with such great talent–let alone blogs I love reading: 312 Beauty, Chicago Beauty Report, Chicago Hustles Magazine, Jess & Jill, Organic Gelly, The View from 5 ft. 2, Unicorn Stylings

If you are reading this blog because you saw it on Refinery29, thank you for stopping by to read! I’m so excited to share others’ dreams. I started this website in hopes that everyone could get a little help with attaining their ultimate dreams in life. I feel like with this push, maybe I’m a little bit closer to mine. If you’d like to learn more about this website, make sure you read our About page.

Again, thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Our 1 year anniversary is almost here, so it’s great to see people are feeling inspired.

Let me know if you’d like to be a Dreamer or contributor. I’m always open for helping fellow Dreamers out.

Cheers!

Katie

7 thoughts on “Refinery29’s Up-And-Coming Blogs in Chicago

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your weblog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my
    visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Regards!

Leave a Comment

