Pins I’m Loving

Vikki Chu
By Vikki Chu – visit her Society6 page to support her!

 

I love this print! I think it would look perfect on our gallery wall, especially framed in the red frame Vikki offers in her Society6 shop. If someone wants to get it for us (haha) there’s free shipping on Society6 (where I got my pillow, #3)till Sunday!

 

wire rhino head
by Dot San on shapeways.com

 

Another item I’d love to add to our gallery wall. I love how this isn’t your usual animal head and it totally goes with the taxidermy trend. The best part, it’s only about $17. The artist also makes other animals, go check it out.

 

Peter Peterson

 

I love seeing old people in love. I can’t wait to be like this with Mike when we’re old and wrinkly.

 

La Mer Watch

 

I’ve loved this La Mer Oversized watch for awhile and just noticed that it comes in three colors I love. The face is big enough, I love that the band is leather, and the price is awesome ($88, but I also have a 25% off coupon for my first purchase). Now I just have to wait till I can afford to buy something other than bills and groceries. What color would you get?

Ice Cream Pinata

 

It’s prime ice cream season and I love this image. I’ve seen ice cream pinatas on Pinterest and it might be a must to make.

 

Tell me what you think! What were your favorite pins?

Leave a Comment

