Summer Dream/ Wish List

The weather is nice and all I can think about is Summer. I know I have my 25 Things to do, but I love lists so I’ve made a Summer Dream/ Wish List.

1. Get/ Buy a Bike

orange bike
this probably isn’t the most practical for riding to work, but I like it. I want to save money and I think a bike might be the best way. who wants to help me find a good bike?

2. Go to a beer fest/ visit Milwaukee and drink all day

3. Have a nice picnic on the lakefront

58b96b96c83de5af857c0b4aec396948
insert mike and me and it’s perfect. booze, reading, a blanket. well, we’d probably have some good bread with cheese and tomatoes too.

4. Grill

5. Buy cute skirts

6. Find a cute summer  hat

Summer Hats
Leave a Comment

