New Projects for Katie

Tracy Burton Tumblr

Hello Dreamers! I’m getting ever so closer to the dream of being a successful editor. I’ve taken on a couple more projects to get experience. If you could help me out by following them, that would be wonderful.

The first project I said yes to was being a content writer and editor for Melange Media Group. I will be writing and editing posts for their blog. If you have any input about their clients or ideas, let me know.

melange media group

The second project is helping Tracy Burton with social media. The owner of the business is a Syracuse Alum so I couldn’t say no to the opportunity. I will be tweeting and  updating the Facebook statuses daily  and running the tumblr, truthorwear.tumblr.com. I think it will be a lot of fun, and I’ll get to write about accessories everyday! For a girl who likes to accessorize, it’s perfect! Click on the following pictures to follow!

Tracy Burton Twitter                   Tracy Burton Facebook  Tracy Burton Tumblr

 

Help with my success. I’d love to feel your love. If you have any advice or opinions about the projects let me know. I’d love to hear what you have to say.

 

Leave a Comment

