Pins I’m Loving This Week: April 6-12

money for miles

 

money for miles

I’m not a runner, but this app makes me want to be one. Charity Miles is a free app that donates money to charities when you walk, run or bike. You also get to pick which charity you want to donate to (from a list). Who’s going to start exercising more?

 

DIY Smartphone Projector

I think Mike and I will be making one of these. Where can I find a magnifying glass?

long floral dress

I’m in love with this dress and can’t wait for dress season. Does anyone know where it’s from?

Leave a Comment

