2013 Planner

I got my planner yesterday (the one I said I needed last week). I may be a nerd to get so excited, but I don’t care. I really keeps me organized and relieves stress. If you’ve been reading, you know be less stressed is a 2013 goal!

Take a look at this Emerald Moleskine Planner I got at Blick Art Store. It was a little more expensive than I wanted, but I think it will be worth it. There’s 2013 and 2014 monthly calendars, maps, measurements, weekly calendars, an address book, and a back pocket.

543459_481789355196029_1108574946_n

IMG_1727

IMG_1729

What kind of planner do you have?

Leave a Comment

