Dreamer: Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

Age: 27 (October 2nd)

Lives: Chicago, IL

Current Job: I am currently a student at Harrington College of Design. I also work full-time as a stock associate at West Elm.

Ultimate Dream: I want to be a successful graphic designer. I want to make a difference in the world by either working for nonprofit organizations and/or working for a company that tries to do good in the world.

What are you doing to attain your dream?: I am currently pursuing a bachelor’s degree in graphic design from Harrington College of Design, and meeting great people along the way who inspire, motivate, and influence me each day. Perhaps some of them will be future partners with me in design some day.

Have you attained any of your dreams? If so, how did you attain them/it?: I have not attained any dreams yet, but I am working hard to do so.

Can you help Jose out? Have any design advice or just a program to help him out? Let us know. Let’s help him attain his!

4 thoughts on “Dreamer: Jose Hernandez

Leave a Comment

