Dreamer: Rangel Toussaint

 
 
Age: 26
Lives In: New York, New York
From: Bronx, New York
Ultimate Dream: Let me start off by stating how thankful I am to Katie for allowing me to share my dreams and aspirations with all of her followers. Thank you! I am a big dreamer; I dream all the time! However, I am not going to elaborate on every single facet of what I want to accomplish because I do not want to bore the readers, but I will say that my ultimate dream is to provide for my family, including future generations, and leave a legacy behind of that of a mogul in the music industry. I also have other goals that I want to accomplish once I have made a credible name for myself in the music industry, but my ultimate goal, in simple terms, is to become an incredibly successful music industry executive that positively impacts the growth and sustainability of music, both as an art and commerce.
What are you doing to attain your dream?: In my case a better question is what am I not doing to attain my dreams. I earned my bachelor’s degree from Syracuse University in 2008 and am applying to business school for the Fall 2013 semester. As cliché as it may sound, knowledge is power and I believe business school will be a tremendous help to me in attaining my goals. 
 
Besides my educational endeavors, I founded my company Rangel Toussaint Endeavors/A Star Is Born Entertainment LLC, an entertainment company that is working to grow exponentially and become the industry standard in branding artists, in any of the creative arts, into the stars of tomorrow; a “one-stop shop” to success. In addition, through my company, I manage a talented, young, hard-working artist named Kale Dreamz. I have tremendous faith that he will become a superstar one day, so please remember the name. In a “nut-shell”, I do whatever it takes in order to make my dreams become a reality. Impossible is nothing!
What do you think you need to attain your dreams?: In all honesty, I believe all you need to attain your dreams, whether its graduating high school or becoming the President of the United States of America, is a burning desire to succeed no matter what the odds are against you or what people may say about you. Be humble! Be Confident! Trust yourself! Understand that you are good enough to do whatever it is that you want to do and never give up. EVER! Lastly, but most importantly, keep God, or your faith’s equivalent first. Your faith and relationship with your Savior will go a long way and help you get through those trying times. 

Have you attained any dreams? If so, what’d you do to attain them?: I live my dream everyday. Although I have not reached my career goals, I work toward my dreams everyday. Whether I make an inch of progress or a mile, I know that I will get there one day, God-willing and the journey is what will matter most, so I try to not take it for granted. Life is precious and unpredictable so I do what I love everyday and live life with purpose. LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE. BELIEVE. Everything else will fall into place

What do you think of Rangel’s Dreams? I think they’re pretty amazing. And he’s definitely an inspiration to me as a Dreamer and Doer. What our your thoughts and advice? Share them @dreamtillgreen.
Also, be on the look out for his website come the beginning of 2013. We’ll make sure to post it as well!
4 thoughts on “Dreamer: Rangel Toussaint

Leave a Comment

