How I’d Spend My Dream Halloween

Happy Halloween! I’m kind of bummed that I had to switch shifts at work today because I would’ve had the whole day off to do Halloween and Fall activities. Oh, well. Instead I will share what I wanted to do here.

 
From Left to Right. 

1.) I’d love to roast pumpkin seeds. The first time I ever had roasted pumpkin seeds was in college and I think we uses a similar recipe to this AllRecipes.com Spiced Pumpkin Seed Recipe. It makes Worcestershire sauce less scary.  I also found this nice post from OhSheGlows.com that’d I’d love to try, Perfect Pumpkin Seeds.


      2.) I haven’t carved a pumpkin yet. This is my Owl Pumpkin from last year. I was inspired by       
      Pinterest.

      3.) I’d want to sip on some delicious Hot Apple Caramel Cider  — Starbucks does make it pretty  
      tasty– while shopping on Michigan Ave. Are the lights up yet?

      4.) I’d want to watch Hocus Pocus with Mike while cuddling up in a blanket with Lex. Oh, and    
      drinking hot chocolate with a little bit of Kahlua.  

What do you think? Will you be doing any of these activities tonight? If so, share it was us on @dreamtillgreen 

Leave a Comment

