A Dream to Support: Everpurse

I was reading through some of my favorited blogs for inspiration and saw this awesome invention. I know all iPhone users will agree with me when they say their battery dies fast. I even carry a charger with me at all times. Well, worry no more. An inventor in CHICAGO invented the Everpurse, a purse that charges your phone all day long.

Go support Elizabeth Day Ormesher Salcedo at the Everpurse Kickstarter, and order yours now. There’s only three more days to go. I don’t know if I have the $99 to pledge to get the lowest deal, but maybe some of you do.

What do you think?

Leave a Comment

