It’s Busy Out Here

Hey lovely Dreamers!
I just want to apologize for the lack of content. Things have been a little crazy for me. I had the job interview, I’m in the works of three freelance pieces, and I’m working my two retail jobs. When I only list three things it seems like it’s not a big deal, but there’s only so much time in a day. I also need to try more at spending time with Lex and Mike. I had my first dinner at home the other day in about a month.

I’d also like to take the time to ask for help. I created this website to share all OUR dreams. If you’re dreaming about something, share it. Did you accomplish something big? Share it here. This is supposed to be fun and collaborative. I need your dreams to keep this site going. I’m pretty open for any content you throw my way. You can even send me a dreamy picture and I’ll post it. Everything can be an inspiration for someone struggling out there.

Tweet me. Email me. Call me. Help a Dreamer out.

Here’s all my contact information again. Let’s make this space fun!

@katiegarton
@dreamtillgreen
katie.i.garton@gmail.com
dreamtillgreen@gmail.com

Leave a Comment

