No Dreamer

Hey Dreamers!
I know you’re out there. As of right now I don’t have a Dreamer to feature this week. It makes me a little sad. If you’d like to be featured tweet me or email me (dreamtillgreen@gmail.com). The first person who submits the whole questionnaire first will be this week’s dreamer.

All I need is the following:
-A nice portrait
-Age
-Lives In:
-Current Job:
-Ultimate Dream:
-What are you doing to attain your dream?:
-What do you think you need to attain your dreams?:
– Have you attained any dreams? If so, what’d you do to attain them?

Cheers!

Leave a Comment

