Fall Want: Peter Pan Collar

I don’t know if I like this trend more because of its masculine touch or its reference to Peter Pan, and staying young forever. You’re going to see a lot more of these collars this fall whether it be on a structured shirt, a girly dress, or as a necklace.

I can’t decide if I want a necklace or a sweater with this fashionable lust. I think the necklace is more practical because you can add it to anything you wear and it’s just a necklace to store instead of a bunch of shirts when the trend fades away.

Here are just a couple I like:

peter pan
Maybe if I get the time I’ll actually make one. Stay tuned to the DIY section, you might be seeing something.
Which one would you spend your money on?
Cheers!
Katie
Leave a Comment

