The Perfect Art Gallery Wall

My latest Pinterest obsession is looking at the Art board. Since working at a furniture store that sells gallery frames, I’ve dreamt of creating the perfect art wall. In NYC we had a pretty great one…well the frames weren’t all filled, but the wall would’ve been perfect for showcasing art. So now I’m just dreaming of what kind of art I can get for my little art hallway OR my future art wall.

All I want is a big wall like these:

wall
With art like this:

art

As you can see, I like street art, photography, a little victorian with flair, and art with lots of color. I just want it all in my house. Now. Who wants to help add to my collection of wants?

Cheers!
Katie

Leave a Comment

