Trips: A Safari

For one who does not like hot weather it’s a bit of a conundrum to want to go on a safari. But, I do dream of going on one. There are many factors that play into this dream. I remember my favorite animal when I was in first grade was a hippopotamus. I was also young when The Lion King came out (side note: I love a lot of the Disney classics came out during my childhood). And I think the Circle of Life subliminally told me I need to go on a safari during my lifetime.

This is how I envision my safari:

safari

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, I will still in a luxury camping spot, where ridiculous boots and hats, pet wild kitties, take lots of pictures, and ride elephants. Now I just need to decide where and when all this will take place. What do you think?

Cheers!
Katie

Leave a Comment

