Dream Wedding Dresses

No matter what any girl says to you, she’s been thinking about wedding dresses since wearing tutus and velcro sneakers. Whether admiring them in Disney movies, gazing at them through David Bridal or Vera Wang window displays, or watching any of those bridal shows on TLC and WE, it’s engrained into our heads that we must be pretty and wear a white dress for our weddings. But, do you know how much wedding dresses are? The only one I liked at the Vera Wang show room was around $15,000. It’s insane. If you’re anything like me, you can kiss those dreams good buy. Say hello to end of season sales, pre-used dresses, and regular white dresses.

Since I’m not rolling in the dough, I’ve decided to search websites and see what I like. Then when I have some money saved, I’ll go dress shopping. I don’t want to be one of those girls who falls in love with a dress and then can’t afford it.

Here’s the types I’m leaning toward:

what i'll wear
They’re simple dresses that allow me to wear the necklace I have to have. If you can’t tell, the top two have swiss dots on them — the best feature of the dresses, in my opinion.
Have you seen these dresses for cheap? Let me know.

Cheers!
Katie

Leave a Comment

