Adult Treehouses

I’ve mentioned my love of tree houses before on Stilettos and Boots and I must share it again. I ran across the ultimate adult treehouse on Apartment Therapy and you have to see it. Having a treehouse was the ultimate thing to have when I was a kid, so I think we should make it the ultimate thing for adults to have now. If Lynne Knowlton can have one, I want one too.

Look at that? Lynne doesn’t live in it, but I think I would.  Check out the Apartment Therapy article, and tell me what you think. Lynne also has a blog with an “Our Treehouse” section on it, check it out!

Cheers!
Katie

Leave a Comment

