Welcome to Dream Till Green

Hello lovely readers!
Thanks for coming and visiting Dream Till Green. I appreciate all your support whether it be through negative comments or congratulations.

I started this website as a platform to share my dreams, your dreams, and inspirations. I want to show that you don’t need to be ashamed of your lofty dreams. You just need to work as hard you you can to attain them. It’s been a rough two years without having a full-time job, but no matter what I’ve gone through, I’ve always dreamed about and worked toward my ultimate dream situation.

Until all my dreams have come true, I’ll be here writing.  Well, I’ll probably be writing here if everything pans out as well.

So let’s get down to business. Here’s what you’ll see at Dream Till Green:

Featured Dreamers: I want to share what people are dreaming about. No matter what their situation is. Whether it be the Wall Street broker or the homeless man on the street. Everyone has dreams of being something different.

Attained Dreams: Sometimes you need to be reminded that good things are happening even though you are struggling to get one dream accomplished.

DIY Projects: wether it be a way to bring happiness into your life by adding color or making a piece of furniture look like a piece out one of those catalogs you dream about, it will be here. It will be a way to show you can live on a budget happily.

Food: Pinterest is my cookbook so I’ll show you which ones are successful and make you feel like you’re dining at a five-star restaurant. I’ll also post recipes from places I dream about visiting.

Good Reads: This section will house articles that focus on dreams coming true, how successful people are living life, and other good things to know. You never know, knowing these little tid bits might give you an edge or make you memorable during a job interview.

Fashion: In order to be successful you need to dress the part. I’ll show you what I like and dream about wearing.

Lifestyle: This will have posts about items I dream about owning or having fun with. You’ll probably see boats, home movie theaters, puppies, vacation getaways and more.

Other things will be thrown in there for fun too. Living until you accomplish your dreams has spontaneity in it too.

Thanks for your support and I hope to see your comments.

Cheers!
Katie

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Dream Till Green

Leave a Comment

